fbpx

College Students

College can be an isolating experience.

Even though more people surround you than ever, we know college can still leave you feeling alone, unseen, and lacking a sense of belonging.

We have a place for you.

Every week at PL College, college-aged adults gather to worship together, hear a relevant message, and have honest conversations about life and faith.

Find a PL College gathering at your campus below.

Weekly Schedule

Returns Wednesday, January 18 | 6:30 p.m.
Pinelake Clinton
201 Clinton Center Drive, Clinton, MS 39056

Connect With Us

Weekly Schedule

Returns Wednesday, February 1 | 8 p.m.
The Jefferson
365 Highway 6 East Oxford, MS 38655

Connect With Us

Weekly Schedule

Pinelake Reservoir Venue
6071 State Highway 25, Brandon, MS 39047
Tuesday, January 31 | 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 28 | 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 28 | 7:30 p.m.

Ecoshed
133 Commerce Park Dr Suite 01, Jackson, MS 39213
Tuesday, January 24 | 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 7 | 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 14 | 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 21 | 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 7 | 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 14 | 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 21 | 7:30 p.m.

Connect With Us

Weekly Schedule

Returns Wednesday, January 25 | 6:30, 7:45 & 9 p.m.
Pinelake Starkville
200 Mississippi 25, Starkville, MS 39759

Connect With Us

Find Your Place


Find your people.

College students meet up to connect, and talk about Jesus, life and pray together. No matter where you are in your faith journey, you fit here.

You’re part of the vision.

From greeting to kids to students, you can use your talents to make a difference.

Make an impact beyond your campus.

PL College sends teams all over the globe to share the good news about Jesus and to help communities.

The Pinelake offices are closed December 25 - 30. For assistance, contact the pastor on-call at (601) 829-4500, then dial "6".